Ski Reviews by Brand:

Ski Review

Ski News

4FRNT KYE 95 2017

4FRNT KYE 95 2017

Ski Statistics - Length (cm) / Sidecut (mm) / Radius (m)

187 / 121-99-114 / 22
180 / 116-95-110 / 21
173 / 111-91-106 / 20

Manufacturer's Description

Kye Petersen narrowed the waistline on this model but didn’t take away any of its ability to outperform its wider counterparts.  The extended taper and rocker tip shape float in the widest variety of snow conditions while keeping the skier forward on the tips.  With the lowest tail height in its class, the 95’s extended running surface and shorter turn radius make this the “best in class” for the KYE Series in firm to variable conditions. When looking for a lightweight solution to an everyday all mountain or touring ski, the KYE95 is your shape.

Real time prices for the 4FRNT KYE 95 2017, or similar ski products:

Reader Ski Reviews of the 4FRNT KYE 95 2017

Add review of this ski.

Click "Login with Facebook" to track and share your reviews and comments, and skip the form filling below:

Login with Facebook

Latest User Reviews

Ski : Salomon X-Drive 8.0 FS + XT12 2015

This info is priceless. Where can I find out more?
Website: http://herb24.space

Ski : Boheme Power Logo Orange 2015

This article is really a good one it helps new web visitors, who are wishing for blogging.


Website: http://herb24.space

Ski : Salomon X-Drive 8.0 FS 2016

Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing this post and the rest of the site is really
good.
Website: http://herb24.space

Ski : Volkl Kendo 2014

Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this site.
It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s tough to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual
appearance. I must say you’ve done a excellent job with this.
Also,...

Ski : Volkl Supersport 5 Star 2006

Skier Height: 5’5’‘
Skier Weight: 155
Skier Ability: Intermediate-Advanced
Ski length Tested: 168

Ski Review:  These were my first performance ski and they helped me ski slopes and runs I would have never considered in the past.  My...