Ski Reviews by Brand:

Ski Review

Ski News

Line Supernatural 92 Lite 2016

Line Supernatural 92 Lite 2016

Ski Statistics - Length (cm) / Sidecut (mm) / Radius (m)

165 / 127-92-115 /
172 / 127-92-115 /
179 / 127-92-115 / 19.6

Manufacturer's Description

The Supernatural 92 Lite ski is Supernaturally Lite! No metal? No problem! This lightweight, hardpack charging ski rips at an amazing value in a waist width that will handle most anything & everything!

Real time prices for the Line Supernatural 92 Lite 2016, or similar ski products:

Reader Ski Reviews of the Line Supernatural 92 Lite 2016
Line Supernatural 92 Lite 2016
Written by Paul Knudsen on 02/23

Skier Height:  5’11” Skier Weight: 180 Skier Ability: Advanced Ski length Tested:  172

Ski Review:  I’ve been skiing the K2 Apache Stryker since 2007.  Great ski, but getting a bit long in the tooth.  I’m older now (68), avoid bumps, but still hit the single blacks and glades.  Not a great ski year in New England, but our local hill makes great snow which even hits some of the glades.  I found the Supernatural Lites very responsive to my level of skiing.  Most notable was when I entered glades (natural snow, un-grooomed) and when the trail got straight and not so steep.  On the straight, my K2s tend to wobble, especially under my weaker left knee.  Not so the Line ski.  Very stable.  In the glades, the Line skis moved with my thoughts.  I hit the same glade that afternoon with my K2s and found I really needed to work them through.  Finally, and probably a confession on my abilities, the K2s seemed to be throwing me into the “back seat” unless I paid close attention.  I felt very balanced on the Line Supernatural Lite.  As I say, I’m a bit older now, not as powerful as I was even ten years ago.  I’ll be purchasing a pair of the Supernatural Lites - it was just so enjoyable to ski them.

Add review of this ski.

Click "Login with Facebook" to track and share your reviews and comments, and skip the form filling below:

Login with Facebook

Latest User Reviews

Ski : Elan SLX Fusion 2017

Skier Height: 190cm
Skier Weight: 90kg
Skier Ability: advanced
Ski length Tested: 165cm

Ski Review:
Elan SLX Fusion 2017 is a brilliant piece of handmade ski. It’s designed primarily for short turns on groomed snow using the edges to the...

Ski : K2 Backout 2012

Skier Height:6
Skier Weight:140
Skier Ability:exp
Ski length Tested:167

Ski Review:Prone to edge catching

Ski : Fischer RC4 Worldcup SC Flowflex 2009

Skier Height: 170
Skier Weight: 79
Skier Ability: good
Ski length Tested: 165

Ski Review:

Perfect ski! Only for good skiers.  A real agressive ski. Perfect grip on ice!

Ski : Black Crows Navis Freebird 2016

Skier Height:5ft 9
Skier Weight:75kg
Skier Ability:advanced
Ski length Tested:

Ski Review:
hi i notice you would choose the 179cm
based on my height and weight do you feel the 179 would be the correct choice for me
plan to use for touring...

Ski : K2 A.M.P. Charger 2016

Skier Height:5ft 7in
Skier Weight:200
Skier Ability: Expert
Ski length Tested:179
Ski Review:I did not Demo this ski and it took five or six days before I fell in love with this ski. I ski mostly in the North East and I stay on mostly...