Ski Reviews by Brand:

Ski Review

Ski News

Nordica Enforcer 93 (Flat) 2017

Nordica Enforcer 93 (Flat) 2017

Ski Statistics - Length (cm) / Sidecut (mm) / Radius (m)

169 / 124-93-112 / 15.5
177 / 126-93-114 / 16.5
185 / 126-93-114 / 18.5
193 / 126-93-114 / 20.5

Manufacturer's Description

New for 2017 is the debut of the Enforcer 93, a slightly narrower version of the award winning Enforcer, with a shape of 126/93/114.  Its smooth, powerful, and playful feel makes this ski one of the most balanced skis we have ever built. From the hard-pack to the pow, this ski is an absolute blast.

Real time prices for the Nordica Enforcer 93 (Flat) 2017, or similar ski products:

Reader Ski Reviews of the Nordica Enforcer 93 (Flat) 2017
Nordica Enforcer 93 (Flat) 2017
Written by cccski on 12/10

Skier Height:5’9” Skier Weight:200 lb Skier Ability:expert Ski length Tested:177

Ski Review:I was so impressed with my 2016 Nordica Enforcer that are 100 width that I had to buy the Enforcer 93. What a ski! It is the perfect eastern one ski quiver. It has early tip taper, tip and tail rocker, but standard camber underfoot. In the 177 cm size the radius is 16.5, so it is very quick edge to edge. This ski does it all: Stable at speed, Playful, Great edge hold on hardpack, smooth as silk in crud. Just buy this ski and you will smile all day long.

Add review of this ski.

Click "Login with Facebook" to track and share your reviews and comments, and skip the form filling below:

Login with Facebook

Latest User Reviews

Ski : K2 Backout 2012

Skier Height:6
Skier Weight:140
Skier Ability:exp
Ski length Tested:167

Ski Review:Prone to edge catching

Ski : Fischer RC4 Worldcup SC Flowflex 2009

Skier Height: 170
Skier Weight: 79
Skier Ability: good
Ski length Tested: 165

Ski Review:

Perfect ski! Only for good skiers.  A real agressive ski. Perfect grip on ice!

Ski : Black Crows Navis Freebird 2016

Skier Height:5ft 9
Skier Weight:75kg
Skier Ability:advanced
Ski length Tested:

Ski Review:
hi i notice you would choose the 179cm
based on my height and weight do you feel the 179 would be the correct choice for me
plan to use for touring...

Ski : K2 A.M.P. Charger 2016

Skier Height:5ft 7in
Skier Weight:200
Skier Ability: Expert
Ski length Tested:179
Ski Review:I did not Demo this ski and it took five or six days before I fell in love with this ski. I ski mostly in the North East and I stay on mostly...

Ski : K2 A.M.P. Charger 2016

Skier Height: 5ft 7in.
Skier Weight: 200 lb
Skier Ability: expert
Ski length Tested: 172

Ski Review: I have been on a Rossignol Avenger 82TI.  I did not demo this ski and it took and It me eight to ten ski days but I now love this ski. It...