Ski Reviews by Brand:

Ski Review

Ski News

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008

Big, powerful all mountain skis for big powerful skiers that would rather not ski the front sides or groomers. Lots of “float” and stable is built in but medium to long radius turns are obviously the default arc for the AC40.

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon

Model: Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon (2008)
Size(cm) / Radius(m): 163/14.4 170/16.1 177/17.8 184/19.5
Sidecut: 125-82-110

Manufacturer’s Description of the Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon:

"For good skiers who want to ski every possible condition the mountain can dish out, the AC40 has a layer of carbon fiber for additional liveliness. With Extended Sensorwood core, Extended Double Grip, and the Motion iPT system, the AC40 Carbon is quite probably the best-performing mid-fat system available in the market today."

Ski-Review’s Verdict:

The 177cm version made me glad we were in Vermont and had a couple of thousand feet of vertical to put the AC40 through it’s paces. They love to cruise and if you’re comfortable at the speed of light the ride is surprisingly quiet and smooth. Edgehold is good but a ski this wide gives up a bit in torsional stiffness (they would have to be ridiculously thick in order to resist twisting) so skiers spending lots of time on less snow and more hard pack should look to the AC30 or 20.

Okay, they’re fat and wide and fast, and maybe they don’t turn like a skate, but they are fun even on packed and “really packed” and they never feel heavy, which directs a lot of positives at Volkl. They’ve done what most thought was very unlikely and they made fatter skis that everyone can use.
If you only ski where the snow is too deep to walk around…get a pair of AC40s and head to your favorite big ski area. You won’t want to come home.

Real time prices for the Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008, or similar ski products:

Reader Ski Reviews of the Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 12/22

I loved these… bit too stiff but they loved the powder and cut through the crud on the groomers at the end of the day. Also a fast ski. Would definitely buy if I had the cash…..

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 12/24

I tried them out on one of the smaller areas in Colorado before they got good snow; it was not as bad as the vermont ice but i think they would work just as well out there. Really good ski on man made snow and icey-snow mix- good control and grip in icey areas; would love to try them with more snow or deep powder because they felt so light and resaponsive.

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 12/27

Just bought a pair and skied in Lech Austria and they went like a charm in the powder and the transition onto the groomed slopes was perfect Great all round ski

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 12/30

I decided to demo the AC40 at Crystal Mtn, WA. I’m probably an advanced intermediate - blue and single black kind of guy. I rode these skis to heaven. They are going out of the store and into my car by the end of the week. Very responsive in crud and in powder, a light ski for a Volkl, and very fast to turn,  squirrely on speed runs, just keep them on edge, big wide arc’s and it’s fine. These ski’s have a lot of power, pop right out of turns, really fun!

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 01/05

I recently returned from eight days of skiing at Alta in Utah and had a chance to demo a few skis, including three from Volkl: the Mantra, the Gotama and the AC40. Was skeptical at first of how well the AC40 would handle deep powder and crud but…wow! This ski does everything well. They hold an edge on hardpack and ice like skates, and they float in deeper stuff. Good response, nice turn radius…these were easily my favorite skis of the week. The Mantra and Gotama were good, thick, big-mountain skis, but if I had my choice for a one, do-it-all ski, it would be the AC40. Great job, as usual, by Volkl.

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 01/05

Tried these over the weekend in Tahoe and wow. These skis are amazingly light and so responsive. If I tell them to turn, they do it on a dime. Very comfortable, very easy to control. And for what they do on general terrain, the price isn’t bad either. Try these, you won’t regret it.

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 01/12

Tried these in Tahoe yesterday, which was one of the iciest day that I have been on in years.  Very good edge hold.  Had no problems with short or medium turns and they were surprisingly easy to handle in bumps.  Although they are quite a bit heavier than my previous skis, I didn’t notice.  You get what you pay for, and I am glad I went with these. They inspire confidence and can’t wait to use them again in some softer snow. For reference they are 170’s.  I am 5’10 170lbs.

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 01/21

I’m borderline intermediate/advanced skier…5’10 200 and not sure if the AC30 might be too soft?

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 01/23

I haven’t had the pleasure of skiing these yet, but I’ve heard nothing but good about these babbies and after reading these I can’t wait to demoe them. I’m heading to Utah in two weeks and instead of paying 200 extra dollars to bring my own skis I’m going to pay 100 to rent a pair of AC40’s for three days. Totally looking forward to it now more than ever. I’ll write after review when I get back. Wiish me luck!

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 01/26

I am going to Aspen next week and want to demo these…wanted to demo the AC30, but they only have AC40.  I am 42 yrs old, 5’ 11” and 235 lbs (heavyweight.)  I ski mostly blues…have only been skiing for 4 years.  Is this too much ski?  Any recommendations???

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 01/29

Cruising Aspen blues? A perfect match for the AC40.

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 01/29

I am 42 yrs. old, 5’10”, 175 lbs, fairly athletic, and just started my 4th year skiing (an advanced intermediate?).  I was looking for something that could “take me to the next level”.  One of the ski instructors recommended the AC40 (he had just sold his recons and bought a pair).  I, too, was concerned that it would be too much ski for me, but I took the plunge and bought ‘em.  The short story after 2 weeks:  I looooove them!!!  They ride like a rail on the groomers, hammer through the crud, and are tremendous in the powder.  They give me so much more control that it has built my level of confidence.  I feel like I am skiing at a much higher level.  Don’t be intimidated, you will love them!!!  Enjoy the mountain!

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 02/08

Demo’d these last week from Peak Sports in Rapid City, SD. Took them up to our local hill, Terry Peak, where we typically ski very hard pack.  Was not afraid to let these rip down the hill.  Get them on edge & they really hold.  Going to Idaho the end of the month & can’t wait to take my new pair of AC 40s with me and ride them on something other than hard pack.

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 02/09

I just demoed the AC40 in a combination of knee-deep fresh Cascade powder (heavier than Col), powder with an icy crust, groomers and a hint of west coast ice (not vermont ice).

On the icier parts it held the edge quite nicely but the width reduced how quickly I could edge transistion.

Where I was dissappointed was in the deeper powder.  I like a neutral ski, and I found the AC40 preferred to have its powder turns initiated from more of a tailweight bias.  So I found myself “jetting” my skis about half the time and on a couple of occaisions ended up having to crank the turn on a tail edge in a way that made my replacement ACLs twinge.

That said, they are fast enough and quick enough that in the trees I had no problems with control, I just didn’t like how I had to ski them to have that control.

Also at speed (I’m an old GS board afficianado) these skiis required a lot of steering unless you had them laid on an edge.

SOO - if you like the sit-back approach to skiing powder, this is a great ski that can handle the rest.  If you prefer a more neutral stance or if you are used to initiating the turn from your tips, you won’t be happy with this ski

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 02/18

I’m 64, a former ski patroller, 6’3” and 205#. I demo’ed the 177cm ski two weeks ago in 8” of moderate heavy windpacked powder, transitioning into heavily tacked crud and found the ski both responsive and predictable. I subsequently demo’ed Volkl Tigersharks, and Salomon X-Wing Fury’s, finding the latter very squirrely. Based upon that, I bought the AC 40 ski. I’ve now skied 14-18” of quite light Snowmass powder in tight trees, bumps, and steeps, as well as on a great deal of broken crud, of varying heaviness from moderate to truly dense. My initial impression has held—these are an amazing and great pair of skis. I’ve not skied them on ice, but past Volkl ownership has me feeling pretty comfortable that this will not be a problem for them.

I think these are the best pair of skis that I’ve used in many years. Quick, responsive, stable at speed and in trees, good in crud, powder and unlike the previous reviewer, I found them skiing best neutral and slightly forward about at the base of my big toe. They were surprisingly forgiving of skiing from the back seat, but that was definitely not their favored position.

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 02/19

Just demo’ed them. Expert skier. Handled anything I gave them. In the trees on Steeeep, packed powder. They did what I wanted. On the groomers, so easy to handle, didn’t have to work. They’re probably my choice to buy unless I find something better.

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 02/20

Bought the AC40s earlier this year and loved them.  Got a pair of AC3s on sale (really cheap).  I can’t believe the difference in the two skis.  AC3s/AC30s seem much quicker edge to edge as well as much more manueverable because of less weight.  The AC40s, however, are still my ski of choice.  They are much more stable, and seem to handle varied conditions much better.  The AC40s definitely work better if you stay slightly forward . Either way, you can’t lose with either ski.  I would say if you prefer stability vs. quickness try the AC40.

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 02/24

That’s what they should be called.  I’m 177.8 cm (70 in) and 180 lbs. I would classify myself as an adv-intermediate.

Anyway…ski dude talks me into these skis based on my extremely modest (seriously) description of my skiing ability. I wanted to be sure I got something that fit me and not something that got me killed or filled me with regret because I couldn’t progress.  So, he says for me to get the Nordica Olympia Conquer.  So, NO. Style may not be a reason to choose a ski but its certainly a reason for me not to get one.  I don’t particularly like the fairy thing on the Olympia. So he tells me to try the AC40’s. He says I need a 160. 

This is where I’m stumped. I know height isn’t really the key factor anymore. Its more based on your weight and skill, right? So, I’m thinking that I’m on a 190 right now and he thinks a 160 is going to cut it and I’ll still be able to kick my husband’s a$$ on the slopes (hehe). 

I don’t believe he’s right so I got the 177 cm.  They only go in one speed.  That’s ROCKET fast.  I flew past everyone.  Not because I necessarily wanted to, the ski DEMANDS aggression and rewards you with super fast speed with awesome stability. I was standing up straight and flying past everyone. I don’t know if this is good or bad. But I love them. I just need a helmet and to increase my life insurance.

I felt they were not as stable on icy parts unless I was going fast. Then they carved it up.  It seems like they chattered at the tips when I tried to slow down and cruise and they weren’t as stable.  Could be my technique.  To make them fly I just leaned forward the slightest bit and off you go. 

I really don’t think I would have been satisfied with the 163’s which I think they come in.  Maybe a 170 would have been a good one - but they were fresh out.

I only got a half day in on some cruddy, icy stuff with a few groomed parts.  I can’t wait to get them on powder because that’s where I think they will shine and perform like a dream.  Maybe they won’t be so fast in powder either. Hmm.  Doubt it, though.  :)~

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 03/05

Just returned from a week at Deer Valley/Park City/Canyons.  Picked them up (AC40s) on way to slopes at REI in Salt Lake City (excellent service).  First impression on packed/groomed was ok.

I like to ski knees locked and tight turns and fast.  Wasn’t getting good response from skis at first.  I was trying to force a fat ski to do something it didn’t want to. 

Next day it dumped 9 inches and skis were unbelievable, floating on powder, responsive and stable.  When the powder was gone, went back to groomers and figured out how to use the ski. 

A little wider stance and accentuating the natural pop out of the end of the turn. Using that pop to initiate the next turn.

Now I don’t want to use any other ski. Only negative is on black/ double black big mogul trails, the skis are stiff and tougher to turn tightly.  On these same runs in powder….awesome.

A swiss army knife of skis. This is one that can do everything although you will lose a little in turning radius…its worth it.

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 03/07

I’m 60 and just got back from night skiing at Keystone. The week before I was at Beaver Creek. I’ve had the AC40s since December 07. I’ve been skiing 14 years now and have never had more fun in more places on more runs than with the AC40s. I’m 5’9” & 220, so I need a tough, stable but responsive ski. They perform on hardpack, crud, powder, groomers, anything you want including moguls and catching (for me, small) air. By varying basic technique you can make sharp, tight turns but they are also very stable at speed. I have the 177s and enjoy how much I can control the speed. I’m especially impressed at their ability to soak up shocks from chatter and jumps. But I also got new Technica boots this year that help since they have some vibration dampening built in. I sold my 3 year old K2 recons to get the AC40s and am extremely glad I did. The AC40 truly is an evolution in all mountain technology.

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 03/21

I just bought the AC40s after demo-ing everything and anything even remotely similar; the AC40 far outperformed all. I am 23 years old, 195(ish) 6’0” and a type III ex-racer. I love these skis because they have the feel of a race ski with the ability of an all mountain. I bought the 170s after having skied 185’s for years; I will never go back to a long ski, these skis are incredibly versatile. I have used them in 12” of powder, glare ice, hard packed groomers, glades and pure crud, all have become a joy, . These skis carve as if they are mounted on rails, I have never used a ski that can hold an edge like these. Let loose and enjoy!!!!

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 03/23

I skied Snowmass and A-Basin in mid March and rented a pair of the AC 40s.  I used them in powder, bumps, groomed steeps, and late afternoon crud.  Amazing ski!

Anybody want to buy a pair of used Salomons?  I just bid on a pair of the AC40s.

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 04/18

I demo’d these at 170 yesterday on a foot of new spring powder at Breckenridge. Compared to other skis I’ve been testing these boards are heavy. Too heavy for the long walk at Keystone. However, they’re jack-hammers when it comes to crust, crud and wet powder. They simply cannot be bumped off track. At the same time they are surprisingly fast snappy and easy to turn. With one huge caveat: you got to wake up and drive them before they get going. I may be too lazy to use this ski every day. But if you’re an active participant you will be rewarded. The AC 30s felt as heavy but did not turn as readily. For the performance difference go with the 40s. I may have to punk-out and go with the lighter, easier to run X-Wing Fury.

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 04/22

Just spent most of the day on AC40, 170cm, and loved them.  I am a 61 year old expert skier, ski everything hard and really loved the way these cut through crud, held on ice and floated effortlessly through the powder.  And we had cold powder here on Mt. Hood today, April 21!  They really felt solid and powerful.  I felt very comfortable and confident with them.

My Solomon Extra Hots are my standard and the AC40 is the first ski that beats it.  I still want to try the Solomon Fury but I’m not sure if anything could beat this.

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 04/30

I live in Whistler, 49 years old, have been skiing for 35 years, I ski 80 - 90 days a season, expert skier and ski every kind of difficulty and snow condition there is, I demo a lot of skis every year, AC40 is my ski.

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 05/17

I skied the salomon foils last year great ski,but the ACs sounds better how is it in the bumps and trees. I am 56years old I ski 3 or 4 bump runs a day. than into the trees,for 3 or 4 runs than to the pub. help me out. happy trails to you.

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 08/14

Spent 10 straight days skiing in Utah at 5 different hills.  On the last day, I was totally spent by lunch and was ready to hang it up, but decided to rent the AC40 to try them out. WOW! I felt like a new man!  Headed straight for the trees with fresh powder and ripped it up!.  Great cruizer.  Took me to a new level.  Bought them then and there.  Ref: 6’1” 195lb 47 yrs old.  35 years skiing

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 09/23

I am 17 and a advanced to expert skiier.  I demoed these in Breckenridge and loved them.  They dominated everything.  from Peak 10 to the top of the Imperial Express Chair.  If you are a west skier I would def. recommend them.  I am a mainly east skier though so I am going with the AC30’s because they are more stable on Hard pack.  Still it is an amazing ski.

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by SecretStache on 09/25

Bought the AC40’s in a 184 cm the winter of 2008 after bending my Allstars. Took about a 1/2 run to know these were what I wanted. I ski the East, ski fast on the groomers, do a lot of bumps and tree skiing and charge the whole mountain and have found these ski are great in every type of terrain and in every kind of conditions from ice to powder. It’s a powerful ski for a strong skier so if you’re good and ski the whole mountain can’t go wrong with these…

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 09/28

Any suggestions for a 54 year old male advanced/expert four decade skiier who is 165 lb. and 6 ft.?  I’m trying to decide between 170 and 177 ac 40s.  Thanks

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 09/28

Eastern skiier!

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 10/16

buy the 170-you won’t be sorry.

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 10/23

I’m 250# 5’ 11” training to be a ski patroller. I have a pair of Mantras for powder days and want to replace my aged Volkl 724 PROs for most other days, powder or not. The waist width difference between the AC40s and the Mantras is only about 12mm so I’m thinking about the AC30s instead of the AC40s to have a more distinctly different ski than the Mantras. Are the AC30s noticeably softer than the AC40s? Too soft? My 724 PROs are 170s and work OK for me. Would I need to go to 177s in the AC30?

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 11/23

Moving from a park twin tip to a midfat that everyone claimed would be to powerful for me, I was a bit timid when I bought the skis. I am a 121 pound, 14 year old who thought that this ski would over power me, but when I got on them and started to steer them I was in control every run of the day! It was amazing, it had amazing grip on the ice, no chatter whatsoever when straight lined and was amazing in the bumps and trees! I would recommend these skis to anyone, regardless of age or weight. If you are a confident and powerful skier than these are the skis that you want to be on.

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 02/09

I tried both the AC30 and AC40 on packed powder. I really liked the AC40, but they only had one size to demo…170. I’m 6’ and 193 and an expert skier. Does anyone have an opinion as to the 170 vs 177 size since I want to buy a pair?

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 02/21

Great ski, but not great in hard bumps.  It can handle anything else.  Funny, Volkl skipped from the AC30 to AC 50 this year.

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 02/21

Everyone, let me cut to the chase?the AC40 is an awesome ski for someone who has been skiing their entire life.  I can say that, because I have, and I am 31 years old.  This ski will get you anywhere on the mountain, if you have the talent.  This ski is not designed for tight, hard bump runs.  If that is what you want, go get a flexy short ski.  Otherwise, this ski is great.

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 04/10

I demoed the AC40 on hard-packed snow and ice and I was really disappointed. The ski had no grip at all. I may have been that the ski I rented needed edge sharpening although the shop owner assured that the edges were fine.

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 05/03

Are you a good skier? Do you ski top of the mountain at Whistler or Snowbird? If so, this is the ski for you. It is amazing! Will hold an edge on anything and floats through power and crud on moguls like you wouldn’t believe. However, if you ski groomers or are a new skier, get another ski. This is for experts only.

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 05/14

I SKIED MOST OF MY 62 YEARS. FROM WOOD NORDICAS, TO HEAD COMPS, TO ATOMIC RC, TO VOLKL SUPERSPEED. LAST SEASON, I PICK A PAIR OF AC-40 170 WHERE I WORK AS LEVEL 5 INSTRUCTOR, , AND MAN, IM IN HEAVEN.  YOUR DREAM:  TIGHT TURNS, BLASTING CRUD, SCARING TREES, HOWLING IN THE MOONLIGHT, THESE HOTRODS ARE YOUR ANSWER.  NOW YOU MAY WISH TO TRY SHORTER SOFIES IN HARD PACK BUMPS,  BUT THE AC40 ARE BITCH’N MAN. BUY A PAIR FOR YER OLD MAN.

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 11/29

Had a friend tell me about the AC40s fo the last couple of years. Finally got a pair. LOVE THEM! Fast and solid on ice/hardpack and float thru the short powder (haven’t had a deep day yet). They don’t really like to straight line but put them on edge and you can totally mach. I can’t wait for the rest of the season! (About me: 6’1” 160lbs pretty advanced colorado skier).

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Ski Review Guest on 01/23

I am now on my 3rd year of skiing 177 cm AC40s on Cascade crud.  I ski mostly black and double black and am a carver and these are absolute rockets on the groomers - very stable.  They are also absolutely awesome in any depth light powder and spring corn.  The only place I struggle with these skis is in deep heavy snow where I really have to sit back and crank, and in bumps.  I am 5’11” and 150 lbs.  and in those conditions they are too much ski for me.  I bought them longer for flotation in powder and now that I can afford to buy a specialized powder ski I wish I had 170 AC40s instead, and a softer ski for hard bumps.  Also… on hard ice I am unable to keep them from chattering sometimes, even when carving the high C.  In the same conditions my Head 165 iSLs almost never chatter.  The shortcomings I have described are due to my weight and not to the ski.  If you like to cruise and want a ski that is oblivious to crud and is easy to transition from hard pack to powder to ice to crust and back to whatever (Mt. Hood), this ski will blast through it all while carving like crazy.  It is truly an all-mountain ski, with understandable shortcomings in the conditions I mentioned.  Love them!

Volkl Unlimited AC40 Carbon 2008
Written by Michael D on 09/04

Skier Height: 6’2” Skier Weight:195 Skier Ability: advanced Ski length Tested: 177

Ski Review: Love then

Add review of this ski.

Click "Login with Facebook" to track and share your reviews and comments, and skip the form filling below:

Login with Facebook

Latest User Reviews

Ski : Salomon StreetRacer 8 2005

Cheap John Ross Jersey | We are professional Cheap
NBA Jerseys supply Golden State Warriors Swingman Jerseys with good reputation, buy Replica wholesale NBA jerseys cheap from china
is a chance.

Ski : Volkl Supersport 5 Star 2006

Skier Height: 5’5’‘
Skier Weight: 155
Skier Ability: Intermediate-Advanced
Ski length Tested: 168

Ski Review:  These were my first performance ski and they helped me ski slopes and runs I would have never considered in the past.  My...

Ski : Dynastar Pro Rider 2017

Skier Height:186cm
Skier Weight:96kg
Skier Ability:expert
Ski length Tested:192

Ski Review: The Dynastar Pro Rider Factory 192 is one awesome ski, fast, solid and inspires confidence where ever you ski it..Tackles anything you throw at...

Ski : Fischer Kehua 2007

Skier Height:  6 ft
Skier Weight:  157
Skier Ability:  adv
Ski length Tested:  180

Ski Review:  I started using these for ski school work after finding them 2nd hand at a shop….and I was kind of surprised by how—-even though they felt...

Ski : Stockli Rotor 106 2011

Skier Height: 6’
Skier Weight: 155
Skier Ability: Advanced
Ski length Tested: 3 months - Current All-Mountain ski

Ski Review: I picked this up recently, second hand, and used it for the second half of the season. I probably have 200k...