Ski Reviews by Brand:

Ski Review

Ski News

WhiteDot R.98 Carbonlite 2017

WhiteDot R.98 Carbonlite 2017

Ski Statistics - Length (cm) / Sidecut (mm) / Radius (m)

167 / 128-98-109 / 22
176 / 128-98-109 / 25
185 / 128-98-109 / 27

Manufacturer's Description

Maintaining the performance and stability of the traditional R.98, the Carbonlite brings fluidity and incredible weight saving to the model.  During longer, technical ascents the R.98 Carbonlite is the ideal partner in aiding efficient energy release and minimal fatigue.

Our Carbonlite construction remains one of the lightest and most powerful options on the market, when paired with the R.98 it creates a ski that is an ideal for touring without sacrificing the performance and stability during the descent.

Real time prices for the WhiteDot R.98 Carbonlite 2017, or similar ski products:

Reader Ski Reviews of the WhiteDot R.98 Carbonlite 2017

Add review of this ski.

Click "Login with Facebook" to track and share your reviews and comments, and skip the form filling below:

Login with Facebook

Latest User Reviews

Ski : Elan SLX Fusion 2017

Skier Height: 190cm
Skier Weight: 90kg
Skier Ability: advanced
Ski length Tested: 165cm

Ski Review:
Elan SLX Fusion 2017 is a brilliant piece of handmade ski. It’s designed primarily for short turns on groomed snow using the edges to the...

Ski : K2 Backout 2012

Skier Height:6
Skier Weight:140
Skier Ability:exp
Ski length Tested:167

Ski Review:Prone to edge catching

Ski : Fischer RC4 Worldcup SC Flowflex 2009

Skier Height: 170
Skier Weight: 79
Skier Ability: good
Ski length Tested: 165

Ski Review:

Perfect ski! Only for good skiers.  A real agressive ski. Perfect grip on ice!

Ski : Black Crows Navis Freebird 2016

Skier Height:5ft 9
Skier Weight:75kg
Skier Ability:advanced
Ski length Tested:

Ski Review:
hi i notice you would choose the 179cm
based on my height and weight do you feel the 179 would be the correct choice for me
plan to use for touring...

Ski : K2 A.M.P. Charger 2016

Skier Height:5ft 7in
Skier Weight:200
Skier Ability: Expert
Ski length Tested:179
Ski Review:I did not Demo this ski and it took five or six days before I fell in love with this ski. I ski mostly in the North East and I stay on mostly...