Ski Reviews by Brand:

Ski Review

Atomic Vantage X 75 C + Lithium 10 2018 Ski Review

Atomic Vantage X 75 C + Lithium 10 2018

Ski Statistics - Length (cm) / Sidecut (mm) / Radius (m)

149 / 117.5-75-100.5 / 12.2
156 / 119-75-102 / 13
163 / 120.5-75-103.5 / 13.8
170 / 122-75-105 / 14.6
177 / 123.5-75-106.5 / 15.4

Manufacturer's Description

The Atomic Vantage X 75 C is a confidence-boosting all-mountain system ski. It’s part of the lightweight Vantage X range, built for skiers who ski mainly on piste – giving them the power of a piste ski and the agility of an all-mountain ski in one. It features Vantage’s lighter, stronger construction with Carbon Tank Mesh – a layer of rigid woven mesh that adds strength across the ski while reducing weight. It has extra-full Firewall and a Light Woodcore for solid edge grip. It’s a sportier shape and thinner 75mm waist ideal for harder snow. It also has Exo Profile – a radical 3D profile that cuts swing weight and adds rigidity. Groomers, here we come.

LITHIUM 10
With its 1,5 kg the Lithium is one of the lightest and most convenient system bindings on the market. It makes life easy for retailers by being super simple to adjust without tools. And skiers will find stepping in completely hassle free. They come in loads of fun colors, too.

Real time prices for the Atomic Vantage X 75 C + Lithium 10 2018, or similar ski products:

Atomic Vantage 75 C Skis w/ L 10 GW Bindings

Atomic
Click to buy from The House
$308.95
(35% off)

Atomic Vantage 75 C Skis + L 10 GW Bindings 2020

Atomic
Click to buy from evo
$319.99
(20% off)

Atomic Vantage 75 C Womens Skis with M 10 GW Bindings 2021

Atomic
Click to buy from Skis.com
$499.99
Reader Ski Reviews of the Atomic Vantage X 75 C + Lithium 10 2018

Add review of this ski.

Latest User Reviews

Ski : Atomic Nomad Blackeye 2008

Skier Height:6’ 0
Skier Weight:205
Skier Ability:advanced
Ski length Tested:171

Ski Review:my very first ski! I bought them 3 years ago from a friend and through the past 3 years I’ve learned alot while skiing these. Yes its 2020 and...

Ski : Atomic Race Ti SL 2012

Skier Height: 5’4
Skier Weight: N/A
Skier Ability: Advanced
Ski length Tested: 163

Ski Review: My G/F tried my skis yesterday! She is still smiling and we are already getting ready to go back to the hill! It’s 6 AM.

Ski : Atomic Race Ti SL 2012

Skier Height: 5’4
Skier Weight: N/A
Skier Ability: Advanced
Ski length Tested: 163

Ski Review: Atomic Ti SL Race

Every Saturday about 8 to 10 of my ‘Homies’ ski at Mont Blanc in the Laurentians. Brigite hadn’t been able to join us for...