Ski Reviews by Brand:

Ski Review

Head WC Rebels ISL RP EVO 14 WH/BK 2017 Ski Review

Head WC Rebels ISL RP EVO 14 WH/BK 2017

Ski Statistics - Length (cm) / Sidecut (mm) / Radius (m)

150 / 123-67-107 / 10.4
155 / 123-68-107 / 10.9
160 / 124-68-108 / 11.5
165 / 125-68-109 / 12.2
170 / 125-69-109 / 12.9

Manufacturer's Description

Originating in Formula 1 and putting our riders where they belong: in pole. Kers Technology works like a turbo charger that provides additional power and acceleration by stiffening the tail of the ski in outturns.

Still the most effective electronic ski management system on the market. Adaptive Head Intelligence Technology helps your ski perform perfectly - both relative to terrain and your individual riding mode.

Graphene is the thinnest and lightest element ever discovered by mankind. Graphene is also the strongest material on the planet, stronger than diamond and 300 times stronger than steel, all in the thickness of one atom.

Real time prices for the Head WC Rebels ISL RP EVO 14 WH/BK 2017, or similar ski products:

Head WC Rebels ISL RP Evo 14 (12697)

Head
Click to buy from The Peak Ski and Sports
$849

Head WC Rebels iSpeed Pro SW RP WCR 14 Ski

Head
Click to buy from Gear Coop
$899

Skis Head Worldcup Rebels I.gs Rd Sw Rp+ff Evo 14

Head
Click to buy from TradeINN
$547.95
Reader Ski Reviews of the Head WC Rebels ISL RP EVO 14 WH/BK 2017

Add review of this ski.

Latest User Reviews

Ski : Stöckli Axis Pro 2018

I understand the Stockli Axis Pro is not made by Stockli, is this true?

thanks

Dana Simon

Ski : Blizzard Quattro 8.4 Ti 2018

Skier Height: 5’9”
Skier Weight:194
Skier Ability:expert
Ski length Tested:174

Ski Review:The Blizzard Quattro 8.4 Ti is a marvelous ski. Smooth, stable, predictable, and very quick edge to edge. I have skied them on ice, granular,...

Ski : Nordica Navigator 90 2018

Skier Height: 5’ 11”
Skier Weight: 165
Skier Ability: Expert
Ski length Tested: 179

Ski Review: This is by far the best ski I have ever ridden. lightweight and Incredibly easy to turn, it excels on groomers, steeps, bumps and powder....