Ski Reviews by Brand:

Ski Review

Head WC Rebels ISL RP EVO 14 WH/BK 2017 Ski Review

Head WC Rebels ISL RP EVO 14 WH/BK 2017

Ski Statistics - Length (cm) / Sidecut (mm) / Radius (m)

150 / 123-67-107 / 10.4
155 / 123-68-107 / 10.9
160 / 124-68-108 / 11.5
165 / 125-68-109 / 12.2
170 / 125-69-109 / 12.9

Manufacturer's Description

Originating in Formula 1 and putting our riders where they belong: in pole. Kers Technology works like a turbo charger that provides additional power and acceleration by stiffening the tail of the ski in outturns.

Still the most effective electronic ski management system on the market. Adaptive Head Intelligence Technology helps your ski perform perfectly - both relative to terrain and your individual riding mode.

Graphene is the thinnest and lightest element ever discovered by mankind. Graphene is also the strongest material on the planet, stronger than diamond and 300 times stronger than steel, all in the thickness of one atom.

Real time prices for the Head WC Rebels ISL RP EVO 14 WH/BK 2017, or similar ski products:

Reader Ski Reviews of the Head WC Rebels ISL RP EVO 14 WH/BK 2017

Add review of this ski.

Latest User Reviews

Ski : Atomic Nomad Blackeye 2008

Skier Height:6’ 0
Skier Weight:205
Skier Ability:advanced
Ski length Tested:171

Ski Review:my very first ski! I bought them 3 years ago from a friend and through the past 3 years I’ve learned alot while skiing these. Yes its 2020 and...

Ski : Atomic Race Ti SL 2012

Skier Height: 5’4
Skier Weight: N/A
Skier Ability: Advanced
Ski length Tested: 163

Ski Review: My G/F tried my skis yesterday! She is still smiling and we are already getting ready to go back to the hill! It’s 6 AM.

Ski : Atomic Race Ti SL 2012

Skier Height: 5’4
Skier Weight: N/A
Skier Ability: Advanced
Ski length Tested: 163

Ski Review: Atomic Ti SL Race

Every Saturday about 8 to 10 of my ‘Homies’ ski at Mont Blanc in the Laurentians. Brigite hadn’t been able to join us for...