Ski Reviews by Brand:

Ski Review

Dynastar Alti 80 2017 Ski Review

Dynastar Alti 80 2017

Ski Statistics - Length (cm) / Sidecut (mm) / Radius (m)

170 / 114-80-102 / 20
154 / 114-80-102 /
162 / 114-80-102 /
178 / 114-80-102 /

Manufacturer's Description

The new Alti 80 is a high-performance alpine touring ski for advanced to intermediate ski mountaineers.

Featuring Early Rise tip rocker and an ultra-lightweight paulownia wood core, the Alti 80 delivers easy and efficient climbing with enhanced stability and maneuverability for the descent. New Alti Skin grip at the tip of the ski allows for easier easier centering and attachment of climbing skins.

Real time prices for the Dynastar Alti 80 2017, or similar ski products:

Dynastar Legend X 80 Ski w/ Xpress 11 Binding - Men's (12054)

Dynastar
Click to buy from The Peak Ski and Sports
$599.95
Reader Ski Reviews of the Dynastar Alti 80 2017

Add review of this ski.

Latest User Reviews

Ski : Atomic Nomad Blackeye 2008

Skier Height:6’ 0
Skier Weight:205
Skier Ability:advanced
Ski length Tested:171

Ski Review:my very first ski! I bought them 3 years ago from a friend and through the past 3 years I’ve learned alot while skiing these. Yes its 2020 and...

Ski : Atomic Race Ti SL 2012

Skier Height: 5’4
Skier Weight: N/A
Skier Ability: Advanced
Ski length Tested: 163

Ski Review: My G/F tried my skis yesterday! She is still smiling and we are already getting ready to go back to the hill! It’s 6 AM.

Ski : Atomic Race Ti SL 2012

Skier Height: 5’4
Skier Weight: N/A
Skier Ability: Advanced
Ski length Tested: 163

Ski Review: Atomic Ti SL Race

Every Saturday about 8 to 10 of my ‘Homies’ ski at Mont Blanc in the Laurentians. Brigite hadn’t been able to join us for...