Ski Reviews by Brand:

Ski Review

Dynastar Intense 6 (Xpress) 2018 Ski Review

Dynastar Intense 6 (Xpress) 2018

Ski Statistics - Length (cm) / Sidecut (mm) / Radius (m)

144 / 125-74-108 /
151 / 125-74-108 /
158 / 125-74-108 / 11
165 / 125-74-108 /

Manufacturer's Description

Perfect for beginning women skiers, the Intense 6 merges award-winning technology with Dynastar innovative, women-specific construction for the most comfortable and fluid carving sensations on snow.

Active Light Core and Powerdrive Inside technologies work in harmony, offering a balanced, natural flex for more comfortable and accessible on-trail precision and edge grip. Early Rise tip rocker eases turn initiation for playful, energetic carving performance.

Real time prices for the Dynastar Intense 6 (Xpress) 2018, or similar ski products:

Dynastar Intense 8 Skis w/ Xpress W 11 GW Bindings

Dynastar
Click to buy from The House
$324.95
(35% off)

Dynastar Intense 4x4 82 Ski System with Xpress 11 GW Bindings (Women's)

Dynastar
Click to buy from Peter Glenn Ski & Sports
$599.99
(14% off)

Dynastar Intense 4x4 78 Womens Skis with Xpress 11 Bindings 2020

Dynastar
Click to buy from Skis.com
$349.95
(30% off)
Reader Ski Reviews of the Dynastar Intense 6 (Xpress) 2018

Add review of this ski.

Latest User Reviews

Ski : Atomic Nomad Blackeye 2008

Skier Height:6’ 0
Skier Weight:205
Skier Ability:advanced
Ski length Tested:171

Ski Review:my very first ski! I bought them 3 years ago from a friend and through the past 3 years I’ve learned alot while skiing these. Yes its 2020 and...

Ski : Atomic Race Ti SL 2012

Skier Height: 5’4
Skier Weight: N/A
Skier Ability: Advanced
Ski length Tested: 163

Ski Review: My G/F tried my skis yesterday! She is still smiling and we are already getting ready to go back to the hill! It’s 6 AM.

Ski : Atomic Race Ti SL 2012

Skier Height: 5’4
Skier Weight: N/A
Skier Ability: Advanced
Ski length Tested: 163

Ski Review: Atomic Ti SL Race

Every Saturday about 8 to 10 of my ‘Homies’ ski at Mont Blanc in the Laurentians. Brigite hadn’t been able to join us for...