Ski Reviews by Brand:

Ski Review

Dynastar Intense 8 (Xpress) 2017 Ski Review

Dynastar Intense 8 (Xpress) 2017

Ski Statistics - Length (cm) / Sidecut (mm) / Radius (m)

165 / 125-74-108 / 13
144 / 125-74-108 /
151 / 125-74-108 /
158 / 125-74-108 /

Manufacturer's Description

A women-specific blend of racing technology and an ultra-lightweight core, the all-new Intense 8 supplies an entirely new level of ultra-smooth on-trail performance and comfort with an easy, versatile turn shape for intermediate skiers.

Featuring our all-new, industry-first “active suspension” technology, Powerdrive Inside absorbs changing terrain and eliminates instability to effectively plant the ski to the snow, providing groundbreaking edge grip and responsive ski control.

New Active Light Core technology with Divinycell substantially reduces weight while providing confident stability and playful energy; Early Rise tip rocker eases turn initiation and rolls seamlessly edge to edge for playful carving performance.

Real time prices for the Dynastar Intense 8 (Xpress) 2017, or similar ski products:

Dynastar Intense 8 Skis w/ Xpress W 11 GW Bindings

Dynastar
Click to buy from The House
$324.95
(35% off)

Dynastar Intense 8 Ski System with Xpress 11 GW Bindings (Women's)

Dynastar
Click to buy from Peter Glenn Ski & Sports
$239.99
(52% off)

Dynastar Intense 4x4 78 Skis w/ Xpress W 11 GW Bindings

Dynastar
Click to buy from The House
$399.95
(33% off)
Reader Ski Reviews of the Dynastar Intense 8 (Xpress) 2017

Add review of this ski.

Latest User Reviews

Ski : Atomic Nomad Blackeye 2008

Skier Height:6’ 0
Skier Weight:205
Skier Ability:advanced
Ski length Tested:171

Ski Review:my very first ski! I bought them 3 years ago from a friend and through the past 3 years I’ve learned alot while skiing these. Yes its 2020 and...

Ski : Atomic Race Ti SL 2012

Skier Height: 5’4
Skier Weight: N/A
Skier Ability: Advanced
Ski length Tested: 163

Ski Review: My G/F tried my skis yesterday! She is still smiling and we are already getting ready to go back to the hill! It’s 6 AM.

Ski : Atomic Race Ti SL 2012

Skier Height: 5’4
Skier Weight: N/A
Skier Ability: Advanced
Ski length Tested: 163

Ski Review: Atomic Ti SL Race

Every Saturday about 8 to 10 of my ‘Homies’ ski at Mont Blanc in the Laurentians. Brigite hadn’t been able to join us for...