Ski Reviews by Brand:

Ski Review

Dynastar Legend W88 (Xpress) 2018 Ski Review

Dynastar Legend W88 (Xpress) 2018

Ski Statistics - Length (cm) / Sidecut (mm) / Radius (m)

159 / 125-88-109 /
166 / 125-88-109 /
173 / 125-88-109 /
180 / 125-88-109 / 18

Manufacturer's Description

Merging freeride DNA with a versatile, all-mountain waist width, the all-new Legend W 88 delivers comfortable, all-terrain performance through any snow conditions.

Newest Powerdrive Free construction unleashes smooth dynamic power, playful energy, and ground-breaking grip for the most responsive ski control. The progressive rocker profile and five-point sidecut supply natural versatility to take you anywhere.

Real time prices for the Dynastar Legend W88 (Xpress) 2018, or similar ski products:

Dynastar Legend W88 Ski w/ Xpress 11 Binding - Women's (12056)

Dynastar
Click to buy from The Peak Ski and Sports
$699.95

Dynastar Legend W88 Skis - Women's

Dynastar
Click to buy from Christy Sports
$175.95
(75% off)

Dynastar Legend W84 Xpress

Dynastar
Click to buy from Marty's Ski and Board Shop
$599.95
(14% off)
Reader Ski Reviews of the Dynastar Legend W88 (Xpress) 2018

Add review of this ski.

Latest User Reviews

Ski : Atomic Nomad Blackeye 2008

Skier Height:6’ 0
Skier Weight:205
Skier Ability:advanced
Ski length Tested:171

Ski Review:my very first ski! I bought them 3 years ago from a friend and through the past 3 years I’ve learned alot while skiing these. Yes its 2020 and...

Ski : Atomic Race Ti SL 2012

Skier Height: 5’4
Skier Weight: N/A
Skier Ability: Advanced
Ski length Tested: 163

Ski Review: My G/F tried my skis yesterday! She is still smiling and we are already getting ready to go back to the hill! It’s 6 AM.

Ski : Atomic Race Ti SL 2012

Skier Height: 5’4
Skier Weight: N/A
Skier Ability: Advanced
Ski length Tested: 163

Ski Review: Atomic Ti SL Race

Every Saturday about 8 to 10 of my ‘Homies’ ski at Mont Blanc in the Laurentians. Brigite hadn’t been able to join us for...