Ski Reviews by Brand:

Ski Review

Dynastar Outland Pro 80 2013 Ski Review

Dynastar Outland Pro 80 2013

Ski Statistics - Length (cm) / Sidecut (mm) / Radius (m)

152 / 126-80-110 /
158 / 126-80-110 /
165 / 126-80-110 /
172 / 126-80-110 /
178 / 126-80-110 / 16
184 / 126-80-110 /

Manufacturer's Description

The award-winning Outland 80 Pro is the ultimate blend of powerful, on-trail performance and “crossover” off-trail versatility for expert skiers. All-Mountain
Rocker, 3D wood core construction and lightweight Super Fiber laminate delivers easier turn initiation, vibration-free stability and full-length edge grip for enhanced carving on groomers. Crossover into softer snow and the All-Mountain Rocker and 80mm waist provide effortless off-trail maneuverability. Whether carving on hardpack, cruising through crud or weaving through trees, the Outland 80 Pro delivers powerful “crossover” versatility for every side of the resort.
50% On-Trail/ 50% Off-Trail
IB: PX 12 Fluid+

Real time prices for the Dynastar Outland Pro 80 2013, or similar ski products:

Salomon S/Pro 80 Ski Boot

Salomon
Click to buy from Gear Coop
$425

Petzl Pro Absorbica-I Lanyard - 80cm

Petzl Pro
Click to buy from Gear Coop
$99.95

Women's Dynastar Legend W 80 Skis + Xpress 10 Bindings 2019

Dynastar
Click to buy from evo
$203.99
(59% off)
Reader Ski Reviews of the Dynastar Outland Pro 80 2013

Add review of this ski.

Latest User Reviews

Ski : Atomic Nomad Blackeye 2008

Skier Height:6’ 0
Skier Weight:205
Skier Ability:advanced
Ski length Tested:171

Ski Review:my very first ski! I bought them 3 years ago from a friend and through the past 3 years I’ve learned alot while skiing these. Yes its 2020 and...

Ski : Atomic Race Ti SL 2012

Skier Height: 5’4
Skier Weight: N/A
Skier Ability: Advanced
Ski length Tested: 163

Ski Review: My G/F tried my skis yesterday! She is still smiling and we are already getting ready to go back to the hill! It’s 6 AM.

Ski : Atomic Race Ti SL 2012

Skier Height: 5’4
Skier Weight: N/A
Skier Ability: Advanced
Ski length Tested: 163

Ski Review: Atomic Ti SL Race

Every Saturday about 8 to 10 of my ‘Homies’ ski at Mont Blanc in the Laurentians. Brigite hadn’t been able to join us for...