Ski Reviews by Brand:

Ski Review

Fischer KOA 80 2017 Ski Review

Fischer KOA 80 2017

Ski Statistics - Length (cm) / Sidecut (mm) / Radius (m)

152 / 124-79-109 /
159 / 124-79-109 / 14
166 / 124-79-109 /

Manufacturer's Description

Forgiving and smooth in action, this model is a perfect companion for women who enjoy skiing off-piste at times without having to sacrifice good style on-piste. With fantastic performance thanks to Air Tec and Razorshape you are guaranteed a high fun factor.

Real time prices for the Fischer KOA 80 2017, or similar ski products:

Fischer Koa 110 Skis

Fischer
Click to buy from The House
$151.95
(82% off)

Ski boots Fischer Rc4 80 Thermoshape

Fischer
Click to buy from TradeINN
$214.95

Fischer Transalp 80 Skis

Fischer
Click to buy from The House
$408.95
(49% off)
Reader Ski Reviews of the Fischer KOA 80 2017
Fischer KOA 80 2017
Written by Kristin on 04/02

Skier Height: 5’ 4” Skier Weight: 128 Skier Ability: intermediate Ski length Tested: 152

Ski Review:  I found these skis to be right for me. I could control them with their light weight, turned well even in icy conditions.  Are very comfortable for my height. Would recommend. Can’t wait the ski with them in perfect snow conditions.

Add review of this ski.

Latest User Reviews

Ski : Amplid Ego Trip Evolution 2018

Skier Height:183
Skier Weight:75 kg
Skier Ability:Expert
Ski length Tested:175

Ski Review:The good is that you can change terrain and keep skiing with almost the same technique. They are fun! You can ski into anything.
The downside is...

Ski : Amplid Rockwell 2018

Skier Height: Tall
Skier Weight: Average
Skier Ability: 40 years
Ski length Tested: 182

Ski Review: Now on my second pair mainly due to wanting the sintered based on the newer versions. The Rockwell transformed my traditional skiing style...

Ski : Amplid Rockwell 2018

Skier Height: 5"10’
Skier Weight: 70kgs
Skier Ability: 20 years / expert
Ski length Tested: 175

Ski Review: The most fun I have ever had on skis. They turn like a slalom racer, float when they shouldn’t, and are so playful, light and...