Ski Reviews by Brand:

Ski Review

K2 Poacher 2017 Ski Review

K2 Poacher 2017

Ski Statistics - Length (cm) / Sidecut (mm) / Radius (m)

156 / 124-96-118 /
163 / 124-96-118 /
170 / 124-96-118 /
177 / 124-96-118 /
184 / 124-96-118 / 19

Manufacturer's Description

The Poacher is a celebration of 20 years of K2 athlete-inspired innovation. A Clayton Vila and Sean Jordan collaboration, the K2 Poacher is our flagship tool of choice to poach the streets, icy park, or spring slush. A durable freestyle player both in the park and beyond, this stick has a Carbon Boost Braid and stiff flex profile for the added responsiveness you need to attack any feature. Metal rivets and a blended Double Barrel Core improve both durability and liveliness.

Real time prices for the K2 Poacher 2017, or similar ski products:

K2 Poacher Ski 2019 - Men's

K2
Click to buy from Gear Coop
$399.96

K2 Poacher Jr. Ski with FDT Jr. 4.5 Binding 2019 - Kid's

K2
Click to buy from Gear Coop
$279.96

K2 Poacher Jr. Ski with FDT Jr. 7.0 Binding 2019 - Kid's

K2
Click to buy from Gear Coop
$295.96
Reader Ski Reviews of the K2 Poacher 2017
K2 Poacher 2017
Written by Bart on 12/22

Skier Height: 5’8 Skier Weight:155 Skier Ability: Very Good…high intermediate Ski length Tested:K-2 Pouchers

Ski Review: Can I find someone that can help on length…I’m older (real old) but still trying the half pipe

Add review of this ski.

Latest User Reviews

Ski : Stöckli Axis Pro 2018

I understand the Stockli Axis Pro is not made by Stockli, is this true?

thanks

Dana Simon

Ski : Blizzard Quattro 8.4 Ti 2018

Skier Height: 5’9”
Skier Weight:194
Skier Ability:expert
Ski length Tested:174

Ski Review:The Blizzard Quattro 8.4 Ti is a marvelous ski. Smooth, stable, predictable, and very quick edge to edge. I have skied them on ice, granular,...

Ski : Nordica Navigator 90 2018

Skier Height: 5’ 11”
Skier Weight: 165
Skier Ability: Expert
Ski length Tested: 179

Ski Review: This is by far the best ski I have ever ridden. lightweight and Incredibly easy to turn, it excels on groomers, steeps, bumps and powder....