Ski Reviews by Brand:

Ski Review

Nordica Dobermann Spitfire TI EVO + N PRO P.R. EVO 2017 Ski Review

Nordica Dobermann Spitfire TI EVO + N PRO P.R. EVO 2017

Ski Statistics - Length (cm) / Sidecut (mm) / Radius (m)

150 / 118-70-98 / 12.5
156 / 119-71-99 / 13.5
162 / 119-71-99 / 14.5
168 / 121-71-101 / 15
174 / 121-71-101 / 16

Manufacturer's Description

“Serious fun” best describes the unbelievably versatile DOBERMANN SPITFIRE TI EVO, a ski loaded with top-level technology designed to ensure you have a blast. Featuring a slalom tip and GS body, the Spitfire is lightning quickly in the fall-line with the kind of lockjaw edgehold that would make a pit bull jealous. One run and you’ll never look back.

Real time prices for the Nordica Dobermann Spitfire TI EVO + N PRO P.R. EVO 2017, or similar ski products:

Nordica Sentra SL S7 Ti Womens Skis with EVO Pro 412 Bindings 2017

Nordica
Click to buy from Skis.com
$349.95
(61% off)

Nordica Sentra SL S7 Ti Womens Skis with EVO Pro 412 Bindings 2017

Nordica
Click to buy from SummitSports.com
$349.95
(61% off)
Reader Ski Reviews of the Nordica Dobermann Spitfire TI EVO + N PRO P.R. EVO 2017

Add review of this ski.

Latest User Reviews

Ski : Atomic Nomad Blackeye 2008

Skier Height:6’ 0
Skier Weight:205
Skier Ability:advanced
Ski length Tested:171

Ski Review:my very first ski! I bought them 3 years ago from a friend and through the past 3 years I’ve learned alot while skiing these. Yes its 2020 and...

Ski : Atomic Race Ti SL 2012

Skier Height: 5’4
Skier Weight: N/A
Skier Ability: Advanced
Ski length Tested: 163

Ski Review: My G/F tried my skis yesterday! She is still smiling and we are already getting ready to go back to the hill! It’s 6 AM.

Ski : Atomic Race Ti SL 2012

Skier Height: 5’4
Skier Weight: N/A
Skier Ability: Advanced
Ski length Tested: 163

Ski Review: Atomic Ti SL Race

Every Saturday about 8 to 10 of my ‘Homies’ ski at Mont Blanc in the Laurentians. Brigite hadn’t been able to join us for...