Ski Reviews by Brand:

Ski Review

Volkl RTM 75 2013 Ski Review

Volkl RTM 75 2013

Ski Statistics - Length (cm) / Sidecut (mm) / Radius (m)

153 / 120-75-105 / 12.8
159 / 120-75-105 / 13.7
166 / 120-75-105 / 15.2
173 / 120-75-105 / 16.8

Manufacturer's Description

Forgiving, playful and at home on any slope angle.

Ride The Mountain – that’s the motto of the winter for the RTM 75 as well. Thanks to the newly redesigned tip rocker, turns are easier to initiate than ever before. In fact, the skis seem practically guaranteed to make any skier perform better.

The wood core construction ensures prime flex and delivers the potential for well-shaped turns even at high speeds. As one turn transitions into the next, the progressive technology helps provide a soft shift between drifting and edged turns.

Real time prices for the Volkl RTM 75 2013, or similar ski products:

Volkl RTM JR 4.5 V Motion Skis - Youth

Volkl
Click to buy from Buckman's Ski and Snowboard Shop
$229.95

Volkl RTM JR 4.5 V Motion Skis - Youth

Volkl
Click to buy from Buckman's Ski and Snowboard Shop
$229.95

Volkl RTM JR 4.5 V Motion Skis - Youth

Volkl
Click to buy from Buckman's Ski and Snowboard Shop
$229.95
Reader Ski Reviews of the Volkl RTM 75 2013

Add review of this ski.

Latest User Reviews

Ski : Atomic Nomad Blackeye 2008

Skier Height:6’ 0
Skier Weight:205
Skier Ability:advanced
Ski length Tested:171

Ski Review:my very first ski! I bought them 3 years ago from a friend and through the past 3 years I’ve learned alot while skiing these. Yes its 2020 and...

Ski : Atomic Race Ti SL 2012

Skier Height: 5’4
Skier Weight: N/A
Skier Ability: Advanced
Ski length Tested: 163

Ski Review: My G/F tried my skis yesterday! She is still smiling and we are already getting ready to go back to the hill! It’s 6 AM.

Ski : Atomic Race Ti SL 2012

Skier Height: 5’4
Skier Weight: N/A
Skier Ability: Advanced
Ski length Tested: 163

Ski Review: Atomic Ti SL Race

Every Saturday about 8 to 10 of my ‘Homies’ ski at Mont Blanc in the Laurentians. Brigite hadn’t been able to join us for...