Ski Reviews by Brand:

Ski Review

Volkl RTM 78 2017 Ski Review

Volkl RTM 78 2017

Ski Statistics - Length (cm) / Sidecut (mm) / Radius (m)

156 / 126-78-106 / 13
163 / 126-78-106 / 14.5
170 / 126-78-106 / 16
177 / 126-78-106 / 17.1

Manufacturer's Description

The 4Motion XL binding system and the sidewall construction ensures high reliability and easy handling.

Real time prices for the Volkl RTM 78 2017, or similar ski products:

Volkl RTM JR 4.5 V Motion Skis - Youth

Volkl
Click to buy from Buckman's Ski and Snowboard Shop
$229.95

Volkl RTM JR 4.5 V Motion Skis - Youth

Volkl
Click to buy from Buckman's Ski and Snowboard Shop
$229.95

Volkl RTM JR 4.5 V Motion Skis - Youth

Volkl
Click to buy from Buckman's Ski and Snowboard Shop
$229.95
Reader Ski Reviews of the Volkl RTM 78 2017
Volkl RTM 78 2017
Written by Tim Chappell on 10/08

Skier Height: 6 ft Skier Weight: 200 Skier Ability:  expert / racer Ski length Tested: 177

Ski Review:  I got this ski as a retirement award and I love it.  It is very easy to initiate and I can even still run strong on Nastar race courses with it.  A fun carving ski with moderate smooth power and solid edge hold,  but wide enough for a variety of eastern conditions.

Add review of this ski.

Latest User Reviews

Ski : Atomic Nomad Blackeye 2008

Skier Height:6’ 0
Skier Weight:205
Skier Ability:advanced
Ski length Tested:171

Ski Review:my very first ski! I bought them 3 years ago from a friend and through the past 3 years I’ve learned alot while skiing these. Yes its 2020 and...

Ski : Atomic Race Ti SL 2012

Skier Height: 5’4
Skier Weight: N/A
Skier Ability: Advanced
Ski length Tested: 163

Ski Review: My G/F tried my skis yesterday! She is still smiling and we are already getting ready to go back to the hill! It’s 6 AM.

Ski : Atomic Race Ti SL 2012

Skier Height: 5’4
Skier Weight: N/A
Skier Ability: Advanced
Ski length Tested: 163

Ski Review: Atomic Ti SL Race

Every Saturday about 8 to 10 of my ‘Homies’ ski at Mont Blanc in the Laurentians. Brigite hadn’t been able to join us for...