Ski Reviews by Brand:

Ski Review

Volkl RTM 78 2017 Ski Review

Volkl RTM 78 2017

Ski Statistics - Length (cm) / Sidecut (mm) / Radius (m)

156 / 126-78-106 / 13
163 / 126-78-106 / 14.5
170 / 126-78-106 / 16
177 / 126-78-106 / 17.1

Manufacturer's Description

The 4Motion XL binding system and the sidewall construction ensures high reliability and easy handling.

Real time prices for the Volkl RTM 78 2017, or similar ski products:

Volkl RTM 78 Skis + 4Motion X-Large 12.0 TCX Bindings 2016

Volkl
Click to buy from evo
$519.97
(35% off)

Volkl RTM Junior Skis with Marker Junior 3Motion Bindings - Youth

Volkl
Click to buy from Buckman's Ski and Snowboard Shop
$179.95
(22% off)

Volkl RTM Junior Skis with Marker Junior 3Motion Bindings - Youth

Volkl
Click to buy from Buckman's Ski and Snowboard Shop
$179.95
(22% off)
Reader Ski Reviews of the Volkl RTM 78 2017
Volkl RTM 78 2017
Written by Tim Chappell on 10/08

Skier Height: 6 ft Skier Weight: 200 Skier Ability:  expert / racer Ski length Tested: 177

Ski Review:  I got this ski as a retirement award and I love it.  It is very easy to initiate and I can even still run strong on Nastar race courses with it.  A fun carving ski with moderate smooth power and solid edge hold,  but wide enough for a variety of eastern conditions.

Add review of this ski.

Latest User Reviews

Ski : Rossignol Sky 7 HD (Konect) 2018

Hi There,

Are you presently utilising Wordpress/Woocommerce or will you think to implement it in the future ? We offer more than 2500 premium plugins and additionally themes totally free to get : http://urlia.xyz/Eb2UB

Thanks,

Lawrence

Ski : Atomic SX:11 / SX11 2004

The most comprehensive and complete database of over 11,000+ cryptocurrency websites is out!

Here is what it contains:

You will receive a Global Database of All Cryptocurrency and Blockchain Websites and Business Contact Details. The...

Ski : Volkl RTM 78 2017

Skier Height: 6 ft
Skier Weight: 200
Skier Ability:  expert / racer
Ski length Tested: 177

Ski Review:  I got this ski as a retirement award and I love it.  It is very easy to initiate and I can even still run strong on Nastar race...