Ski Reviews by Brand:

Ski Review

Volkl V-Werks BMT 94 2017 Ski Review

Volkl V-Werks BMT 94 2017

Ski Statistics - Length (cm) / Sidecut (mm) / Radius (m)

166 / 122-94-112 / 20.4
176 / 122-94-112 / 23.4
186 / 122-94-112 / 26.8

Manufacturer's Description

The BMT 94 is very light which allows a comfortable hike. On the descent it has a very good power transfer and top control handle all snow conditions with grace and style, including through the reduced sing weight.

Real time prices for the Volkl V-Werks BMT 94 2017, or similar ski products:

Volkl V-Werks Katana Tapered Glue Skin

Volkl
Click to buy from Gear Coop
$167

Volkl V-Werks Katana Skis - Men's

Volkl
Click to buy from Berg's Ski and Snowboard Shop
$799.97

Volkl V-Werks Mantra Skis - Men's

Volkl
Click to buy from Christy Sports
$674.95
(50% off)
Reader Ski Reviews of the Volkl V-Werks BMT 94 2017
Volkl V-Werks BMT 94 2017
Written by Brian on 02/03

Skier Height: 191cm Skier Weight: 85kg Skier Ability: advanced Ski length Tested: 186

Ski Review:  I took these skis to Norway last year for spring ski touring.  They were excellent in all conditions we encountered.  Mostly we were skiing corn snow, but we also skied deeper powder in a few places and bulletproof ice on refrozen, shaded North slopes. The ski handled everything wonderfully.

Add review of this ski.

Latest User Reviews

Ski : Atomic Nomad Blackeye 2008

Skier Height:6’ 0
Skier Weight:205
Skier Ability:advanced
Ski length Tested:171

Ski Review:my very first ski! I bought them 3 years ago from a friend and through the past 3 years I’ve learned alot while skiing these. Yes its 2020 and...

Ski : Atomic Race Ti SL 2012

Skier Height: 5’4
Skier Weight: N/A
Skier Ability: Advanced
Ski length Tested: 163

Ski Review: My G/F tried my skis yesterday! She is still smiling and we are already getting ready to go back to the hill! It’s 6 AM.

Ski : Atomic Race Ti SL 2012

Skier Height: 5’4
Skier Weight: N/A
Skier Ability: Advanced
Ski length Tested: 163

Ski Review: Atomic Ti SL Race

Every Saturday about 8 to 10 of my ‘Homies’ ski at Mont Blanc in the Laurentians. Brigite hadn’t been able to join us for...